ABOUT US
HISTORY
VIRTUAL TOUR
TOUR HOURS
EVE!st Place Car Show WinnerNTS
SUPPORT
GARDEN RESTORATION
MEMBERS CORNER
NEWS
CONTACT US
DIRECTIONS

Annual Dinner & Meeting
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Captain Bill’s Restaurant, Bay Shore
12:00 pm

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Spring Clean-Up
Saturday, April 4
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

______________________________________________________________________________________

The Peony Path Tour
Sunday, June 7

______________________________________________________________________________________

Antiques, Vintage & Collectibles Show
Sunday, June 21
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

______________________________________________________________________________________

Antique and Classic Car Show
Sunday, July 19
11:00 am - 3:00 pm

______________________________________________________________________________________

Art Show on the Greaat Lawn
Sunday, August 16
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

______________________________________________________________________________________

Fall Festival
Sunday, October 4

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Gingerbread Competition
Saturday, November 28
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
West Islip Library

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Christmas at Sagtikos Manor
Saturday, December 12 & Sunday, December 13
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
MANOR AND GROUNDS


Back
Next
RESOURCE LINKS
  Home